SHARE
URL:
Link

Quicksilver Fountain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Quicksilver Fountain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Quicksilver Fountain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Quicksilver Fountain

Card Name:
Quicksilver Fountain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player puts a flood counter on target non-Island land he or she controls of his or her choice. That land is an Island for as long as it has a flood counter on it.
At the beginning of each end step, if all lands on the battlefield are Islands, remove all flood counters from them.

Official Rulings for Quicksilver Fountain

12/1/2004 : The land stays an Island until the flood counter is removed, even if Quicksilver Fountain leaves the battlefield.

12/1/2004 : The timestamp of the land-type-changing ability is set when the triggered ability resolves (so each one has a different timestamp).

 
 

Comments on Quicksilver Fountain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Quicksilver Fountain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.