SHARE
URL:
Link

Quicksilver Amulet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Quicksilver Amulet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Quicksilver Amulet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

5.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Quicksilver Amulet

Card Name:
Quicksilver Amulet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
Those who examine the amulet too closely have been known to become part of its ornate carvings.

Official Rulings for Quicksilver Amulet

10/4/2004 : Any 'X' in the creature's cost is treated as zero.

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

4/1/2008 : A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.

9/22/2011 : You don't pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs.

 
 

Comments on Quicksilver Amulet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Quicksilver Amulet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.