Quickening Licid | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Quickening Licid is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Quickening Licid
Enchanted creature has first strike.
Official Rulings for Quickening Licid
4/15/2013 : If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid's controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell being countered on resolution for having no legal targets.