SHARE
URL:
Link

Quest for the Gravelord | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Quest for the Gravelord is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Quest for the Gravelord is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

Tokens Related to Quest for the Gravelord

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Zombie Giant
0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Quest for the Gravelord

Card Name:
Quest for the Gravelord
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature dies, you may put a quest counter on Quest for the Gravelord.
Remove three quest counters from Quest for the Gravelord and sacrifice it: Put a 5/5 black Zombie Giant creature token onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Quest for the Gravelord

10/1/2009 : Quest for the Gravelord's first ability triggers regardless of who controlled the creature and whose graveyard it was put into.

 
 

Comments on Quest for the Gravelord

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Quest for the Gravelord. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.