SHARE
URL:
Link

Quest for Ula's Temple | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Quest for Ula's Temple is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Quest for Ula's Temple is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Quest for Ula's Temple

Card Name:
Quest for Ula's Temple
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may look at the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you may reveal it and put a quest counter on Quest for Ula's Temple.
At the beginning of each end step, if there are three or more quest counters on Quest for Ula's Temple, you may put a Kraken, Leviathan, Octopus, or Serpent creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Quest for Ula's Temple

3/1/2010 : When the first ability resolves, you may look at the top card of your library. If you don't, nothing happens. If you look at it and it's not a creature card, it simply stays hidden. If you look at it and it is a creature card, you may reveal it and put a quest counter on Quest for Ula's Temple, or you may choose to leave it hidden. In all cases, the card remains on top of your library.

3/1/2010 : If an ability (from Future Sight or Oracle of Mul Daya, for example) causes you to play with the top card of your library revealed, you may still put a quest counter on Quest for Ula's Temple when the first ability resolves if the top card of your library is a creature card.

3/1/2010 : Although the first ability triggers only on your turn, the second ability may trigger each turn.

 
 

Comments on Quest for Ula's Temple

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Quest for Ula's Temple. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.