SHARE
URL:
Link

Quarry Colossus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Quarry Colossus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Quarry Colossus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
24

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Quarry Colossus

Card Name:
Quarry Colossus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
When Quarry Colossus enters the battlefield, put target creature into its owner's library just beneath the top X cards of that library, where X is the number of Plains you control.

Official Rulings for Quarry Colossus

4/26/2014 : Quarry Colossus’s ability is mandatory. If you control the only creatures when that ability triggers, you must choose a creature you control (which could be Quarry Colossus itself) as the target.

4/26/2014 : The value of X is determined as the ability resolves. If you control no Plains at that time, put the creature on top of that library.

4/26/2014 : If there are fewer than X cards in that player’s library, put the creature on the bottom of that library.

 
 

Comments on Quarry Colossus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Quarry Colossus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.