SHARE
URL:
Link

Pyromancy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pyromancy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pyromancy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pyromancy

Card Name:
Pyromancy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
, Discard a card at random: Pyromancy deals damage to target creature or player equal to the converted mana cost of the discarded card.

Flavor Text:
Who harnesses fire controls the world.
—Ghitu proverb

Official Rulings for Pyromancy

10/4/2004 : A card with X in the cost is treated as X=0.

10/4/2004 : You pick the target before you know which card is going to be discarded.

 
 

Comments on Pyromancy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pyromancy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.