SHARE
URL:
Link

Pyroconvergence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pyroconvergence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pyroconvergence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pyroconvergence

Card Name:
Pyroconvergence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, Pyroconvergence deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"The Izzet are an equation that turns lunacy into explosions."
—Leonos, Azorius arbiter

Official Rulings for Pyroconvergence

10/1/2012 : The hybrid spells in the Return to Ravnica set are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana.

10/1/2012 : The triggered ability will resolve and Pyroconvergence will deal damage before that spell resolves.

 
 

Comments on Pyroconvergence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pyroconvergence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.