SHARE
URL:
Link

Pyretic Ritual | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pyretic Ritual is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pyretic Ritual is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pyretic Ritual

Card Name:
Pyretic Ritual
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
The Multiverse is filled with limitless power just waiting for someone to reach out and seize it.

Official Rulings for Pyretic Ritual

8/15/2010 : Pyretic Ritual is not a mana ability and doesn't behave like one. You cast it as a spell. It uses the stack. It can be responded to, and it can be countered.

8/15/2010 : In the same vein, you can cast Pyretic Ritual only at a time when you could cast any other instant, not at a time when you could activate a mana ability. For example, you can't cast Pyretic Ritual in the midst of casting another spell; you'd need to cast Pyretic Ritual first.

 
 

Comments on Pyretic Ritual

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pyretic Ritual. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.