SHARE
URL:
Link

Putrid Cyclops | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Putrid Cyclops is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Putrid Cyclops is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Putrid Cyclops

Card Name:
Putrid Cyclops
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Cyclops

Card Text:
When Putrid Cyclops enters the battlefield, scry 1, then reveal the top card of your library. Putrid Cyclops gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is that card's converted mana cost. (To scry 1, look at the top card of your library, then you may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Official Rulings for Putrid Cyclops

5/1/2007 : If a split card is revealed, the -X/-X effect is applied twice: once for each side. For example, if Dead/Gone is revealed, Putrid Cyclops gets -1/-1 and -3/-3 until end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Putrid Cyclops

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Putrid Cyclops. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.