Puppet Conjurer | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Puppet Conjurer is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Puppet Conjurer
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a Homunculus.
Official Rulings for Puppet Conjurer
10/1/2008 : The Homunculus you sacrifice due to the second ability isn't limited to being a Homunculus token put onto the battlefield by Puppet Conjurer.
10/1/2008 : If you control no Homunculi when the second ability resolves, nothing happens. There's no penalty for failing to sacrifice a Homunculus.