SHARE
URL:
Link

Psychic Transfer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Psychic Transfer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Psychic Transfer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Psychic Transfer

Card Name:
Psychic Transfer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
If the difference between your life total and target player's life total is 5 or less, exchange life totals with that player.

Flavor Text:
"The memory of your existence will fade like the final stars of morning."
—Kaervek

Official Rulings for Psychic Transfer

8/1/2008 : If one of the players has a negative life total, you use their actual life total for determining the difference. If that difference is five or less, then the other player receives the negative life total.

1/1/2011 : If an effect says that a player can't lose life, that player can't exchange life totals with a player who has a lower life total; in that case, the exchange won't happen.

 
 

Comments on Psychic Transfer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Psychic Transfer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.