Prossh, Skyraider of Kher | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Prossh, Skyraider of Kher is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Prossh, Skyraider of Kher
When you cast Prossh, Skyraider of Kher, put X 0/1 red Kobold creature tokens named Kobolds of Kher Keep onto the battlefield, where X is the amount of mana spent to cast Prossh.
Sacrifice another creature: Prossh gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Prossh, Skyraider of Kher
2/1/2014 : You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to.
2/1/2014 : The first ability triggers when you cast Prossh, not when it enters the battlefield. This means that it will resolve before Prossh, so any Kobold tokens it creates will be put onto the battlefield before Prossh. If Prossh enters the battlefield without being cast, the ability will not trigger.