SHARE
URL:
Link

Prophetic Flamespeaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Prophetic Flamespeaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Prophetic Flamespeaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

7.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Prophetic Flamespeaker

Card Name:
Prophetic Flamespeaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
Double strike, trample
Whenever Prophetic Flamespeaker deals combat damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. You may play it this turn.

Flavor Text:
Fire to destroy. Fire to create.

Official Rulings for Prophetic Flamespeaker

4/26/2014 : If Prophetic Flamespeaker deals combat damage to a player multiple times in a turn (if it wasn’t blocked, for example), its triggered ability will trigger each time.

4/26/2014 : The card is exiled face up. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it’s a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

4/26/2014 : If you exile a land card, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. Normally, this means you can play the land only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn.

 
 

Comments on Prophetic Flamespeaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Prophetic Flamespeaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.