Prophet of Kruphix | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Prophet of Kruphix is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Prophet of Kruphix
You may cast creature cards as though they had flash.
Official Rulings for Prophet of Kruphix
9/15/2013 : Effects that state a creature or land you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step.
9/15/2013 : Controlling more than one Prophet of Kruphix doesn’t allow you to untap any creature or land more than once during a single untap step.
9/15/2013 : You can cast a creature card with bestow as an Aura as though it had flash.
9/15/2013 : The last ability applies to creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if you control a Zombie, you could cast Gravecrawler (a creature with “You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie”) from your graveyard as though it had flash.