Prized Unicorn | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Prized Unicorn is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Prized Unicorn
—Dionus, elvish archdruid
Official Rulings for Prized Unicorn
10/1/2009 : If a creature the defending player controls can't block Prized Unicorn, it can block any attacking creature, or not block at all.
10/1/2009 : If two Prized Unicorns are attacking, each creature the defending player controls can block either one of them. (The defending player chooses.) A creature that can block multiple creatures, like Palace Guard, must block both of them.