SHARE
URL:
Link

Pristine Talisman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pristine Talisman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pristine Talisman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pristine Talisman

Card Name:
Pristine Talisman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool. You gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
"Tools and artisans can be destroyed, but the act of creation is inviolate."
—Elspeth Tirel

Official Rulings for Pristine Talisman

6/1/2011 : Pristine Talisman has a mana ability. Its ability doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

 
 

Comments on Pristine Talisman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pristine Talisman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.