SHARE
URL:
Link

Prismatic Omen | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Prismatic Omen is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Prismatic Omen is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Prismatic Omen

Card Name:
Prismatic Omen
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Lands you control are every basic land type in addition to their other types.

Flavor Text:
In times of portent, the land sculpts itself in accordance with the sigils burned on the sky.

Official Rulings for Prismatic Omen

5/1/2008 : Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They'll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests can tap to produce ). They'll still have their other subtypes and abilities.

5/1/2008 : Giving a land extra basic land types doesn't change its name or whether it's legendary or basic.

 
 

Comments on Prismatic Omen

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Prismatic Omen. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.