SHARE
URL:
Link

Primordial Ooze | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Primordial Ooze is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Primordial Ooze is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Primordial Ooze

Card Name:
Primordial Ooze
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ooze

Card Text:
Primordial Ooze attacks each turn if able.
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Primordial Ooze. Then you may pay , where X is the number of +1/+1 counters on it. If you don't, tap Primordial Ooze and it deals X damage to you.

Official Rulings for Primordial Ooze

10/4/2004 : It becomes tapped even if the damage is prevented.

 
 

Comments on Primordial Ooze

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Primordial Ooze. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.