SHARE
URL:
Link

Primeval Bounty | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Primeval Bounty is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Primeval Bounty is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

4.95
0

Tokens Related to Primeval Bounty

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Beast
1.25
0

Beast
0.50
0

Beast
0.95
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.50
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Primeval Bounty

Card Name:
Primeval Bounty
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a creature spell, put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put three +1/+1 counters on target creature you control.
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 3 life.

Official Rulings for Primeval Bounty

7/1/2013 : The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds.

 
 

Comments on Primeval Bounty

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Primeval Bounty. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Juan

Date: August 07, 2013

Comment:

if i play an artifact creature will i get the counters and the beast??

Author: PWLAdmin

Date: August 08, 2013

Comment:

Unfortunately no. An artifact creature counts as a creature spell so you would get the beast but not the counters.