SHARE
URL:
Link

Prime Speaker Zegana | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Prime Speaker Zegana is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Prime Speaker Zegana is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Prime Speaker Zegana

Card Name:
Prime Speaker Zegana
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Card Text:
Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the greatest power among other creatures you control.
When Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield, draw cards equal to its power.

Official Rulings for Prime Speaker Zegana

1/24/2013 : The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control as Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0.

1/24/2013 : The number of cards you draw equals Prime Speaker Zegana's power when the last ability resolves.

1/24/2013 : If Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, you won't consider that creature when determining the greatest power among creatures you control.

 
 

Comments on Prime Speaker Zegana

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Prime Speaker Zegana. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.