SHARE
URL:
Link

Primal Command | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Primal Command is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Primal Command is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Primal Command

Card Name:
Primal Command
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Choose two — Target player gains 7 life; or put target noncreature permanent on top of its owner's library; or target player shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library; or search your library for a creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Primal Command

7/1/2013 : This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.

 
 

Comments on Primal Command

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Primal Command. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.