SHARE
URL:
Link

Primal Boost | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Primal Boost is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Primal Boost is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Primal Boost

Card Name:
Primal Boost
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
When you cycle Primal Boost, you may have target creature get +1/+1 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Primal Boost

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Primal Boost

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Primal Boost. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.