SHARE
URL:
Link

Primal Beyond | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Primal Beyond is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Primal Beyond is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Primal Beyond

Card Name:
Primal Beyond
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
As Primal Beyond enters the battlefield, you may reveal an Elemental card from your hand. If you don't, Primal Beyond enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast an Elemental spell or activate an ability of an Elemental.

Official Rulings for Primal Beyond

4/1/2008 : You can use the mana produced by Primal Beyond's last ability to pay an alternative cost (such as evoke) or additional cost incurred while casting an Elemental spell. It's not limited to just that spell's mana cost.

4/1/2008 : The mana can't be spent to activate activated abilities of Elemental sources that aren't on the battlefield (such as the reinforce ability of an Elemental card in your hand).

 
 

Comments on Primal Beyond

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Primal Beyond. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.