SHARE
URL:
Link

Preyseizer Dragon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Preyseizer Dragon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Preyseizer Dragon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Preyseizer Dragon

Card Name:
Preyseizer Dragon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)
Whenever Preyseizer Dragon attacks, it deals damage to target creature or player equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Preyseizer Dragon.

Official Rulings for Preyseizer Dragon

6/1/2012 : Preyseizer Dragon's ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters on it when the ability resolves. It counts any +1/+1 counters, not just ones put on it due to devour.

 
 

Comments on Preyseizer Dragon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Preyseizer Dragon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.