SHARE
URL:
Link

Prahv | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Prahv is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Prahv is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Prahv

Card Name:
Prahv
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
If you cast a spell this turn, you can't attack with creatures.
If you attacked with creatures this turn, you can't cast spells.
Whenever you roll , you gain life equal to the number of cards in your hand.

Official Rulings for Prahv

6/1/2012 : Prahv only cares about the turn-based action of declaring attackers. If an effect allows you to put a creature onto the battlefield attacking, you can cast spells later that turn.

 
 

Comments on Prahv

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Prahv. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.