SHARE
URL:
Link

Powder Keg | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Powder Keg is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Powder Keg is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Powder Keg

Card Name:
Powder Keg
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a fuse counter on Powder Keg.
, Sacrifice Powder Keg: Destroy each artifact and creature with converted mana cost equal to the number of fuse counters on Powder Keg.

Official Rulings for Powder Keg

10/4/2004 : Only destroys artifacts and creatures with exactly the specified cost. It does not mean "less than or equal to".

10/4/2004 : Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.

 
 

Comments on Powder Keg

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Powder Keg. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.