SHARE
URL:
Link

Poisonbelly Ogre | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Poisonbelly Ogre is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Poisonbelly Ogre is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Poisonbelly Ogre

Card Name:
Poisonbelly Ogre
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ogre Warrior

Card Text:
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, its controller loses 1 life.

Flavor Text:
Some claim it's a failed Simic experiment, others say a Golgari creation. Both guilds deny all responsibility, while secretly studying its strange virulence.

Official Rulings for Poisonbelly Ogre

2/1/2006 : The controller of the creature that entered the battlefield loses the life. This may or may not be the same player as Poisonbelly Ogre's controller.

 
 

Comments on Poisonbelly Ogre

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Poisonbelly Ogre. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.