SHARE
URL:
Link

Plow Under | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Plow Under is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Plow Under is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Plow Under

Card Name:
Plow Under
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Put two target lands on top of their owners' libraries.

Flavor Text:
To renew the land, plow the land.
To destroy the land, do nothing.
—Druids' saying

Official Rulings for Plow Under

10/4/2004 : The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there.

 
 

Comments on Plow Under

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Plow Under. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.