SHARE
URL:
Link

Planeswalker's Mischief | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Planeswalker's Mischief is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Planeswalker's Mischief is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Planeswalker's Mischief

Card Name:
Planeswalker's Mischief
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
: Target opponent reveals a card at random from his or her hand. If it's an instant or sorcery card, exile it. You may cast it without paying its mana cost for as long as it remains exiled. (If it has X in its mana cost, X is 0.) At the beginning of the next end step, if you haven't cast it, return it to its owner's hand. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Official Rulings for Planeswalker's Mischief

10/4/2004 : If the opponent has no cards in hand, then the ability does nothing.

10/4/2004 : If Planeswalker's Mischief leaves the battlefield, any cards it exiled are still under the effect of the ability and can be cast (and if they are not cast, they are returned to the owner's hand).

10/4/2004 : When cast, the card goes to its owner's graveyard after it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Planeswalker's Mischief

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Planeswalker's Mischief. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.