SHARE
URL:
Link

Planar Collapse | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Planar Collapse is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Planar Collapse is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Planar Collapse

Card Name:
Planar Collapse
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Planar Collapse and destroy all creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
With heavy heart, Urza doused one world's light to rekindle another's.

Official Rulings for Planar Collapse

10/4/2004 : This ability does not trigger at all if there are not 4 or more creatures on the battlefield. It also checks this at the start of resolution and does nothing if this is not still true.

10/4/2004 : The ability is not optional.

6/15/2010 : If this card is not on the battlefield when the ability resolves, then you can't sacrifice it. However, you still destroy all creatures.

 
 

Comments on Planar Collapse

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Planar Collapse. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.