SHARE
URL:
Link

Plaguemaw Beast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Plaguemaw Beast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Plaguemaw Beast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Plaguemaw Beast

Card Name:
Plaguemaw Beast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a creature: Proliferate. (You choose any number of permanents and/or players with counters on them, then give each another counter of a kind already there.)

Flavor Text:
Phyrexia's spiral of consumption grows ever wider and darker.

Official Rulings for Plaguemaw Beast

6/1/2011 : You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability.

6/1/2011 : You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them.

 
 

Comments on Plaguemaw Beast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Plaguemaw Beast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.