SHARE
URL:
Link

Plague Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Plague Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Plague Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Plague Sliver

Card Name:
Plague Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have "At the beginning of your upkeep, this permanent deals 1 damage to you."

Flavor Text:
A sliver shares everything with its hive—even its afflictions.

Official Rulings for Plague Sliver

9/25/2006 : Each Sliver deals damage to its controller (not to Plague Sliver's controller).

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Plague Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Plague Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.