SHARE
URL:
Link

Pit Fight | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pit Fight is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pit Fight is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
32

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pit Fight

Card Name:
Pit Fight
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target creature you control fights another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Flavor Text:
"All the coins in Ravnica can't save his soul now."
—Narbulg Nine Fingers

Official Rulings for Pit Fight

1/24/2013 : The second target of Pit Fight can be another creature you control, but it can't be the same creature as the first target.

1/24/2013 : If either target of Pit Fight is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

 
 

Comments on Pit Fight

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pit Fight. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.