SHARE
URL:
Link

Piston Sledge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Piston Sledge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Piston Sledge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
9

Foil Piston Sledge

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Piston Sledge

Card Name:
Piston Sledge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
When Piston Sledge enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +3/+1.
Equip—Sacrifice an artifact.

Flavor Text:
Only the goblins could make a simple machine so complex.

Official Rulings for Piston Sledge

6/1/2011 : If there are no creatures on the battlefield that Piston Sledge could be attached to when its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, it remains on the battlefield unattached.

6/1/2011 : You can sacrifice Piston Sledge to pay its own equip cost. It won't become attached as it will be in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Piston Sledge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Piston Sledge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.