SHARE
URL:
Link

Pillar Tombs of Aku | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pillar Tombs of Aku is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pillar Tombs of Aku is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pillar Tombs of Aku

Card Name:
Pillar Tombs of Aku
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player may sacrifice a creature. If that player doesn't, he or she loses 5 life and you sacrifice Pillar Tombs of Aku.

Flavor Text:
"Aku, City of Hidden Graves / Aku, City of Lost Kings / Aku, welcome me."
—Pillar tomb inscription

Official Rulings for Pillar Tombs of Aku

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

 
 

Comments on Pillar Tombs of Aku

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pillar Tombs of Aku. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.