SHARE
URL:
Link

Phyrexia's Core | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phyrexia's Core is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phyrexia's Core is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phyrexia's Core

Card Name:
Phyrexia's Core
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
, , Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
"So even the heart of our world has succumbed."
—Koth of the Hammer

Official Rulings for Phyrexia's Core

6/1/2011 : Once you activate the ability and sacrifice an artifact, it's too late for anyone to respond to try and prevent you from paying the cost.

 
 

Comments on Phyrexia's Core

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phyrexia's Core. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.