SHARE
URL:
Link

Phyrexian Splicer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phyrexian Splicer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phyrexian Splicer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phyrexian Splicer

Card Name:
Phyrexian Splicer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Choose one — flying; first strike; shadow; or trample. Target creature with that ability loses it until end of turn and another target creature gains it until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Phyrexian Splicer

10/4/2004 : If the target which is having the ability removed does not have that ability during the resolution of this effect, then this effect still grants the chosen ability. The reason is that the second target is still legal even if the first one is not.

 
 

Comments on Phyrexian Splicer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phyrexian Splicer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.