SHARE
URL:
Link

Phyrexian Soulgorger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phyrexian Soulgorger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phyrexian Soulgorger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phyrexian Soulgorger

Card Name:
Phyrexian Soulgorger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Snow Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep—Sacrifice a creature. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Flavor Text:
The Phyrexian minds that constructed it did not live past its awakening.

Official Rulings for Phyrexian Soulgorger

7/15/2006 : When Phyrexian Soulgorger's cumulative upkeep ability resolves, you must either sacrifice a different creature for each age counter on Phyrexian Soulgorger or sacrifice it. You may also sacrifice it as part of its own upkeep payment.

 
 

Comments on Phyrexian Soulgorger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phyrexian Soulgorger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.