SHARE
URL:
Link

Phyrexian Processor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phyrexian Processor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phyrexian Processor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phyrexian Processor

Card Name:
Phyrexian Processor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
As Phyrexian Processor enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.
, : Put an X/X black Minion creature token onto the battlefield, where X is the life paid as Phyrexian Processor entered the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Phyrexian Processor

10/4/2004 : You can pay 0 life if you want, but it's not useful most of the time.

 
 

Comments on Phyrexian Processor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phyrexian Processor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.