SHARE
URL:
Link

Phosphorescent Feast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phosphorescent Feast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phosphorescent Feast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phosphorescent Feast

Card Name:
Phosphorescent Feast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Chroma — Reveal any number of cards in your hand. You gain 2 life for each green mana symbol in those cards' mana costs.

Flavor Text:
The boggarts gorged themselves until their bellies glowed.

Official Rulings for Phosphorescent Feast

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.

 
 

Comments on Phosphorescent Feast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phosphorescent Feast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.