SHARE
URL:
Link

Phobian Phantasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phobian Phantasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phobian Phantasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phobian Phantasm

Card Name:
Phobian Phantasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying; fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Official Rulings for Phobian Phantasm

10/1/2008 : Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.

 
 

Comments on Phobian Phantasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phobian Phantasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.