Pheres-Band Thunderhoof | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Pheres-Band Thunderhoof is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Pheres-Band Thunderhoof
Official Rulings for Pheres-Band Thunderhoof
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.