SHARE
URL:
Link

Phantasmal Mount | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phantasmal Mount is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phantasmal Mount is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phantasmal Mount

Card Name:
Phantasmal Mount
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion Horse

Card Text:
Flying
: Target creature you control with toughness 2 or less gets +1/+1 and gains flying until end of turn. When Phantasmal Mount leaves the battlefield this turn, sacrifice that creature. When the creature leaves the battlefield this turn, sacrifice Phantasmal Mount.

Official Rulings for Phantasmal Mount

10/1/2008 : If the ability resolves, then the targeted creature's toughness becomes greater than 2 later, Phantasmal Mount's effect will not end. (The ability checks whether the creature has toughness 2 or less only at the time you activate it and the time it resolves.)

 
 

Comments on Phantasmal Mount

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phantasmal Mount. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.