SHARE
URL:
Link

Phage the Untouchable | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Phage the Untouchable is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Phage the Untouchable is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

5.95
0

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Phage the Untouchable

Card Name:
Phage the Untouchable
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Zombie Minion

Card Text:
When Phage the Untouchable enters the battlefield, if you didn't cast it from your hand, you lose the game.
Whenever Phage deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature. It can't be regenerated.
Whenever Phage deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game.

Official Rulings for Phage the Untouchable

10/4/2004 : It is only considered "cast from your hand" if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game.

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.

 
 
 
 

Comments on Phage the Untouchable

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Phage the Untouchable. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.