SHARE
URL:
Link

Pennon Blade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pennon Blade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pennon Blade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pennon Blade

Card Name:
Pennon Blade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.
Equip

Flavor Text:
Draped with the pennon of a fallen outpost, the sword came to symbolize the peoples of Zendikar becoming one.

Official Rulings for Pennon Blade

6/15/2010 : As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn't matter who controls the creature it's equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it's equipping, the bonus will include that creature too.

 
 

Comments on Pennon Blade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pennon Blade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.