SHARE
URL:
Link

Pendrell Mists | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pendrell Mists is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pendrell Mists is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pendrell Mists

Card Name:
Pendrell Mists
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
All creatures have "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you pay ."

Flavor Text:
As insubstantial—and as insistent—as appetite.

Official Rulings for Pendrell Mists

4/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.

4/1/2008 : If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

 
 

Comments on Pendrell Mists

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pendrell Mists. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.