SHARE
URL:
Link

Peacekeeper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Peacekeeper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Peacekeeper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Peacekeeper

Card Name:
Peacekeeper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Peacekeeper unless you pay .
Creatures can't attack.

Flavor Text:
"I have always imagined my mother as such a woman, strong and wise."
—Sisay, journal

Official Rulings for Peacekeeper

4/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.

4/1/2008 : If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

4/1/2008 : Peacekeeper's ability doesn't cause the combat phase or the declare attackers step to be skipped.

 
 

Comments on Peacekeeper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Peacekeeper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.