SHARE
URL:
Link

Pawn of Ulamog | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pawn of Ulamog is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pawn of Ulamog is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
12

Tokens Related to Pawn of Ulamog

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Eldrazi Spawn
0.50
0

Eldrazi Spawn
0.95
0

Eldrazi Spawn
0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pawn of Ulamog

Card Name:
Pawn of Ulamog
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control dies, you may put a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token onto the battlefield. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add to your mana pool."

Official Rulings for Pawn of Ulamog

6/15/2010 : If multiple nontoken creatures you control (possibly including Pawn of Ulamog itself) are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time, Pawn of Ulamog's triggered ability will trigger that many times.

6/15/2010 : If you control more than one Pawn of Ulamog and a nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Pawns' abilities will trigger. You may put up to that many Eldrazi Spawn tokens onto the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Pawn of Ulamog

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pawn of Ulamog. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.