SHARE
URL:
Link

Patron of the Orochi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Patron of the Orochi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Patron of the Orochi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Patron of the Orochi

Card Name:
Patron of the Orochi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Snake offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Snake and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Snake. Mana cost includes color.)
: Untap all Forests and all green creatures. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Official Rulings for Patron of the Orochi

2/1/2005 : Patron of the Orochi's ability untaps nonbasic lands that are also Forests (such as some of the Revised dual lands) and multicolored creatures that are also green.

2/1/2005 : The Patron's ability can be activated only once per turn, even if control of Patron of the Orochi changes.

 
 

Comments on Patron of the Orochi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Patron of the Orochi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.